Figure Skating Articles for Tuesday, July 10, 2017

Figure Skating Articles for Tuesday, July 10, 2017

Grassroots To Champions has a new YouTube channel to Live Stream today’s fundraiser skating show for Lucy and Jeremy Barrett. Watch it beginning at 6pm ET 4pm MT, 3pm PT – Source, Youtube.com

Breaking Down the 2017-18 Grand Prix Draft: Ice Dance – Source, Two For The Ice

What Price Skating Glory, Part 2: Institutional Funding – by Jacquelyn Thayer, Two For The Ice

What Price Skating Glory, Part 1: Prize Money – by Jacquelyn Thayer, Two For The Ice

Olympic Channel Debuts July 15: Olympic Channel Launch Broadcast Schedule – by Nick Zaccardi, Olympics.nbcsports.com

Come By Chance: A Little Newfoundland Skating History – by Ryan Stevens, Skate Guard

Quaker Valley alums look to future of synchronized skating – by Madelyn Dinnerstein, TribLive.com

2017 ISU Rostelcom Cup Tickets on Sale – Source, Parter.ru

Watch the 2024 Candidate City presentation by @LA2024 in full on the Olympic Channel – Source, The Olympic Channel

2017-18 GOE, Reductions & Deductions Communication No. 2095: SYNCHRONIZED SKATING (This Communication replaces ISU Communication No. 2041) – Source, ISU.org

Advertisements

About Peter

Retired Navy Journalist and Figure Skating Blogger.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s